

Agra Public College of Technology & Management

NH-2, Heeralal ki Pyau, Akbara Road, Artoni, Agra - 282007 (U.P.)

Ref. No. APCTM/Faculty List/2024-25/0112

Date25/03/2025.....

Sr.No.	Name	Designation]					
1	Dr. Shekhar Gupta	Principal						
FACULTY LIST								
Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Course	Department	Remark			
1	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
2	Dr. Anchal Panjratan	Associate Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
3	Dr. Shivani Peppal	Associate Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
4	Ms. Swati Singh	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
5	Mr. Sunil Garg	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
6	Mr. Ashish Agarwal	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
7	Ms. Rimsha Jain	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
8	Ms. Anjali Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
9	Mr. Amit Arora	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
10	Mr. Omkar Dixit	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
11	Ms. Shilpi Gupta	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
12	Ms. Anupma Sharma	Assistant Professor	MBA	Management	Active			
13	Dr. Renu	Associate Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
14	Mr. Udyan Badhauria	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
15	Mr. Rajan Jain	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
16	Ms. Juhi Gupta	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
17	Dr. Abhay Kant	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
18	Ms. Tanvi Sharma	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
19	Ms. Nudrat Iliyas	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
20	Mr. Vishnu Sharma	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
21	Ms. Mini Manchanda	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			
22	Ms. Muskan Kashyap	Assistant Professor	BBA	Management	Active			

Agra Public College of Teah & Mgmi Artoni, Agra

Head Office : 119, Old Vijay Nagar Colony, Agra (U.P.) Phone : 9412259973, 9457277777, E-mail : agrapublic@gmail.com

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Course	Department	Remark
23	Dr. Ganesh Kumar Dixit	Professor	MCA	Computer Science	Active
24	Mr. Vijay Bhadauriya	Associate Professor	MCA	Computer Science	Active
25	Mr. Yogesh Sharma	Associate Professor	MCA	Computer Science	Active
26	Mr. Vineet Mishra	Associate Professor	MCA	Computer Science	Active
27	Ms. Himanshi Sharma	Assistant Professor	MCA	Computer Science	Active
28	Ms. Megha	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
29	Ms. Manisha Yadav	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
30	Ms. Jyoti Gupta	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
31	Dr. Sunita Bansal	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
32	Mr. Shubham Agarwal	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
33	Ms. Ankita Verma	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
34	Mr. Shivam Arya	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
35	Mr. Yatharth Jain	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
36	Mr. Deepak	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
37	Ms. Divya Nigam	Assistant Professor	BCA	Computer Science	Active
38	Dr. Shweta Singh	Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
39	Mr. Banbari Lal Tyagi	Associate Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
40	Mr. Victor Alert	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
41	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
42	Ms. Deeksha Sharma	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
43	Ms. Bhavna Sharma	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
44	Ms. Divyanshi Agarwal	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
45	Mr. Devki Nandan Rajput	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
46	Mr. Jayveer	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
47	Ms. Preetika	Lecturer	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
48	Ms. Neha Yadav	Lecturer	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active
49	Mr. Deepak Singh	Lecturer	B.Pharm.	Pharmacy	Active

PRINCIPAL Agra Public College of Teoh. & Mgmi Artoni, Agra