AGRA PUBLIC COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

(Department: Pharmacy)

Artoni, Agra

List of Teaching Staff Members

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Shweta Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Banwari Lal Tyagi	Associate Professor
3.	Ms. Deeksha Sharma	Asstt. Professor
4.	Ms. Bhavana Sharma	Asstt. Professor
5.	Mr. Devki Nandan Rajput	Asstt. Professor
6.	Mr. Victor Alert	Asstt. Professor
7.	Mr. Jayveer	Asstt. Professor
8.	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Asstt. Professor
9.	Ms. Divyanshi Agrawal	Asstt. Professor
10.	Ms. Preetika Singh	Lecturer
11.	Ms. Neha Yadav	Lecturer
12.	Mr. Deepak Singh	Lecturer